Send email

Send a wink

Im a pretty average lady, just looking to meet new people and see whats out there. I would like to meet someone who likes to hang out and take things easy. Not really looking for mr. Right at this time, but if it happens it happens. I am always up for having a little adventure from time to time, or just chilling with a small group of friends after a day at the office or on the weekend.

Proveon12 , 40 years old

Homer, United States

Seeking man age from 44 till 77

I speak: English, English, English, English
Relation type: Any
My living situation: Live alone, Live with roommate(s)
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Engineering
My job: Engineer
My hobby: Performing arts, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Shopping / Antiques, Gardening / Landscaping, Watching sports

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Milk, Coffee, White Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy, Vegetarian, All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical, Country
My favourite sport: Football, Tennis, Golf, Basketball, Swimming
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: I enjoy hanging out downtown with my friends at some of the smaller bars like the Fillin Station and Top Shelf, I also enjoy going down to the beach to see my family and friends when I can.

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter